jesmin a Nanny for Hire in Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a college student, having a 'job' that makes me smile every day is something I long for. Getting paid for loving your kids is a great gift.

jesmin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:607680

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children ranging in ages from just a few days old to thirteen years old. I love children and everything about them. My policy and its order is, safety, happiness,education,fun. I am more than confident when I tell you your children will fall in love with me as I will with them.

Additional Comments: I am the sweetest, most patient, and energetic nanny around. I encourage learning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.