Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Dixon, CA 95620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work very well with children. I have a lot of patience and grace for kids of all ages. I find every kid unique and look foward to being not only a nanny but a role model for the kids im looking after. :)

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:567317

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a large family I have been the babysitter of the family since I was 9 years old I nannied for my aunt last summer I was there from 6am untill 7pm Monday through Friday I always try to make myself available even on short notice for families.

Additional Comments: I am currently employed with IHSS as an in home care provider for a 27 year old gentleman, his needs are very similar to a toddler, I love it, it is a very rewarding job and him and I get along greatly. I have a passion for working with people. All ages

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.