Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Dix Hills, NY 11746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience working with children. I have worked with kids throughout my whole life, and I really enjoy it.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:397387

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started as a mother's helper at the age of 13. Ever since then I have been a consistent babysitter. I have been a camp counselor for all ages. For the past four summers I have been a swim instructor, and also gave private swim lessons at people's houses.

Additional Comments: I graduated from College with a BA in Psychology and an AS in Chemical Dependency. Currently, I in the financial industry as an executive sales assistant.. I am a very organized and responsible individual. I have always been very involved with kids, and I think I am a great candidate for the position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.