Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Dittmer, MO 63023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply love being a nanny and a mom. Children are wonderful!

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667722

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: As a child care provider, my goals are based on the belief that we all develop from watching, growing and by being given ample opportunities to explore, but, most importantly, by being enriched with love. I have over 25 years of professional (1988-present) and personal (1983-present) child care education and experience. I worked in the field of early child care and education, with children 6 weeks-kindergarten, as an assistant teacher, teacher and director from February 1988 until January 2003. During this time, I also worked for two reputable nanny agencies. I also have experience working with multiples (twins/triplets), cross-categorical special needs, tube feeding, and conciliar implants. On a personal level my oldest son had ADHD, BD, and LD. My youngest son has dysgraphia and dyslexia. In January 2003, I began working as a paraprofessional and substitute teacher with cross-categorical special needs students, from 5 years to 21 years of age. In October 2005, I resigned my position in order to stay home with my newborn son. I then opened my own in-home child care and development program. In the beginning, I offered temporary and/or part-time care. In January of 2007, I began offering full-time child care and offered full-time, part-time and temporary care until January 2011. I am now a full-time mom, homeschooling my youngest son, who is now 8. He is amazing with children of all ages, and has been welcomed on all of my Care. com jobs this far. I also have a son who is 30, and five grandchildren (7, 6, 3, 1 and newborn). I am just 27 credit hours away from completing my Bachelor's of Science in Social Science. My minor in Psychology is complete (73 of these credit hours were from a degree in cross-categorical K-12 special education). I am a non-smoker, with a current statewide criminal background check and child abuse and neglect screening (since 2002) as well as Heart Saver First Aid with CPR, current references and a good driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.