Janet a Nanny for Hire in District Of Columbia, DC 20001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love childre and I'm a fun and energetic person.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:763897

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience in child care. I have baby-sat many children, ages ranging from infancy to the age 12. I have also worked in a daycare, lasting for two years. My most recent experience is working as a nanny. I was with the family for two years. There were 4 kids in the family, ranging from 3 to 9 years old. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I also have training in childhood development. Every summer for 3 years, I worked at a summer camp program.I tutored elementary students in math and reading.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.