Martha a Nanny for Hire in District Of Columbia, DC 20010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Honestly, I miss being able to hang out with kid--they're so fun! I have a niece and a nephew (both under 3 years) and have babysat and taught younger kids in the past, but now that I'm in DC and teach college students, I miss babysitting and nannying.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:710987

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: Before moving to DC, I lived with my sister and her family in Denver, including my newborn nephew. In addition to spending almost every day around him and caring for him when they were out, I have also held many babysitting jobs, which included weekend stays. Additionally, I have cared for multiple children at a time and with different age ranges.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.