stephanie a Nanny for Hire in District Of Columbia, DC 20006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Next year i plan on going to school for elementary school teaching and i love kids. I also think this would be great for people to see.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:665952

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a long time for different peoples kids. My sister has three baby's 1 girl 2 boys ages 9 months, 3 years, and 4 years old and i have always been the one to take them to doctors apt. and help out every other day so my sister could get stuff don.

Additional Comments: I have had 3 years of interning with special needs children and loved what I was doing

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.