Elisa a Nanny for Hire in District Of Columbia, DC 20010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and am the very best at what I do.

Elisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:553517

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, MD, NC, OH, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a professional nanny for a little over 10 years. I also have household management experience. I'm proactive and mature and know what it means to be an extension of two busy parents. My references will speak highly of the level of care I provide, my amazing healthy recipes, and my strong desire to ensure children have happy healthy childhoods filled with enriching experiences.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.