Donnetta a Nanny for Hire in District Heights, MD 20747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe that a one on one bond with children is needed in the growth. I would like to help to mold and build the intelligent minds that they have; as well as being a helping hand to another parent in need.

Donnetta nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:489107

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field since I was 13years of age. I have worked in childcare teaching ages infants-schoolage for 7yrs. and headstart for 1yr. I am currently enrolled in PGCC to further my education so that I may help to further the growth of other children. I have my first aide and CPR, and a CDA in infants/toddlers. Current experience working with children with disabilities and creating goals and lesson plans to help their growth in milestones. I like to keep a portfolio to help maintain a child's growth as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.