Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I am great with kids, I always have been, and although I have been a babysitter, recently, from the economy, nothing is long term, I would like to make this long term.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:549555

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, MD, NV, NJ, NY, SC, DC

My past childcare experience: For as long as I can remember I have been babysitting. Since age 8, I have been on multiple teams and built my reputation from that. I have also taught at my church for the summer sessions, as well as became the head coach for my team for five years, teaching children from age 3-18. As a lifeguard for about 9 years, child care came with the job, and now, with a degree, I would like to take my experience, and create a job.

Additional Comments: I added spanish and italian to the languages I speak, although, I am not fluent, when abroad, I am able to speak almost fluently.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.