Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although I have enjoyed working in a daycare setting I would like to work with one family helping to take care of their little ones.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:443600

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I am the mother of 2 grown children, a son & daughter. I am also the grandmother of 3 little girls and a little boy. I have worked in the daycare field for 18yrs primarily caring for children age 6 weeks to 2yrs old. I am currently the supervisor of a Young Toddler room, where I am responsible for the care of up to 10 children a day. In addition to supervising the Young Toddler room I also supervised the infant room for 2 yrs, caring for infants 6 weeks to 14months. I have also nannied privately for 2 different families. One with 3 small children 2,3, and 5. and the other with a new born.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.