Leah a Nanny for Hire in Dimondale, MI 48821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I'm good with them. I enjoy spending time with children. Being a nanny gives me the opportunity to do something I love. Place me in a roomful of kids and I'm happy!

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:70200

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in my early teens. I've watched kids of all ages. I have a natural talent with kids.

Additional Comments: I take my work seriously. I always try to make the best of any situation. I always try to do my best to relate to each child, individually, according to there temperment, likes, and dislikes. I put my best effort into making them happy and safe.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.