madeline a Nanny for Hire in Dimondale, MI 48821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it is a great opportunity for me to not only grow as a person, but to help and watch children grow. I love kids and the spirit and innocence that they have and would love the opportunity to help them grow and care for them.

madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:617251

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, OR, SC

My past childcare experience: My mother had an in home day care when I was growing up, and has been an elementary-middle school teacher the majority of my life so I am completely comfortable with caring for children and my ability to do so. I have been babysitting for around 5 years for family, family friends, and neighbors. I very much enjoy working with children and would like to further my experience with care taking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.