Nanny available in Dillsburg, PA - 98562 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and facilitating their learning and development.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:98562

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same childcare company for the past 6 1/2 years, ranging from 2 1/2 to 3 transitional room to schoolage. I taught the state-certified kindergarten program for 2 years alone and 3 with a co-teacher. I was a nanny for two girls for 2 years over the summer and after school until they were too old to need someone to watch them. I worked with a 3rd grader tutoring in all subjects for a year. I currently work at an elementary school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.