Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Nannying would be the perfect summer job because not only would I be able to look after kids, I would gain more knowledge. My career goal is to become a pediatric nurse, and I will be attending York College in the fall in pursuit of this goal.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:607266

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for a long period of time. I have a little brother who is 11 that I have looked after for 5+ years. I have also babysat for a number to families in my area. I have experience with long time and short time care and caring for multiples. My older brother is autistic so I have experience dealing with special needs. I volunteer with special Olympics annually, so this is another way I get to associate with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.