Robin a Nanny for Hire in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really delight in being around children. I am very hands on and enjoy creative play, reading and watching them enjoy and love learning. I am patient, warm, fun and have much experience in being completely attentive and sensitive to the needs of the children. I would hope to be a help and blessing to the whole family.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:406420

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 4 grown children, all whom were homeschooled and now graduated. I have always been involved in homeschool coops, teaching grades K-12, as well as children ministries at my church for over 20 years. I am blessed to have a 9 year old granddaughter whom I am able spend quite a lot of time with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.