Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Dickson City, PA 18519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have a great personality and kids tending to really enjoy when I'm around. I have the experience, I'm caring, and enjoy children!

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:656528

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: A family with 3 children between the ages of 3 months to 10 years old. I have babysat for them on and off for the past 10 years if they had special events to attend or or anything that wasn't stabile for children to attend, I would babysit them from early evening to last evening and sometimes last afternoon to early evening. Also, I have 2 nieces ages 13 months to 5 years old and a nephew that is 14 months old that I care for a lot. My niece that is 13 months loves with me and has loved with me since she was 6 months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.