Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Dickinson, TX 77539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and helping them learn.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:606314

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, Thank you for considering me for your child care needs. First of all I am the mother of two older children myself and would enjoy working with your family. I am also a certified special education and teacher and have taught in the school system for 14 years. In addition I have 3 year of nanny experience working with newborns to pre-K youngsters. I would love to sit down with you and discuss my credentials. I look forward to speaking with you in the near future. Best regards, Deborah

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.