Nanny available in Dickinson, TX - 152182 -

Kacie a Nanny for Hire in Dickinson, TX 77539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am very good with them...they TAKE TO ME...I have recently taken care of a baby girl since birth . She is almost 2 1/2 yrs now and ,also, He brother and sister before and after school and 3 months of summer full time. I have EXCELLENT references with that family.

Kacie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:152182

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Kacie and I have alot of experience in taking good care of newborns and toddlers ..both past and current. Took care of a newborn till she was over 2 yrs old... I , also, have excellent references. I love children and they seem to take to me. Recent experience from birth to 12 yrs...and I took care of two great little boys since they were 1 and 3 in the daytime for two years now also, sat with them on weekends on occasion ... just turned 6 and the other one is 8. But they moved across town , sadly... I , also, sit on occasion for another couple in my area since he was 2 and he is 4 now . I give these babies and children a lot of attention filled with lots of love. I have taken these babies and children to their actives, school etc and picked them up. I took them to parks, the zoo, moody gardens, beach and many more things that they enjoyed without any incidents. I have newer clean Toyota 4 Runner Limited SUV. I have new car seats and booster seats. I just replaced older ones and bought brand new ones a few weeks ago. And , have sat recently in the evenings for three other couples with one being a newborn baby boy and a six yr old daughter and the other a little boy that is 15 months old and kept him quite a few times .and..I recently have sat for a little girl ,almost 3 and her newborn baby brother ..... I have sat overnight, also I took care of a 14 month old little girl...she was 5 months when I started...That ended and now I was taking care of a newborn baby boy and his 6 yr old But , the girl's Mom has retired recently. So she will be keeping the boys....I still help them several days a month until I take another job. I am educated and have a tender loving heart! I am , also , very good with dogs.. And I live very close to you. Please, let me know if I can be of assistance. I will be available full time or part time on January 20, 2014 Thanking you in advance for your consideration, I remain Sincerely, Kacie ;-). ............................... My fee is $15.00 hr. /....paid weekly ..additional services a little extra /// and overnight for slightly more... I have a reference list and this will be available to you upon request . Excellent References

Additional Comments: I have a very outgoing personality and love life and people.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.