Nanny available in Diamondhead, MS - 641518 - Nannies4hire.com

Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Diamondhead, MS 39525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help a family that's too busy to be a full time parent. A child doesn't have to lack attention because of the parents absence. I'd like to help children grow into successful roles in society. Education is very important and a child needs to concentrate on being a child with stimuli to the brain.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:641518

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC


My past childcare experience: I raised my son and daughter and recently they graduated from college. I have worked with hyper active children who were diagnosed with a ADHD and similar disorders. I worked as a Family Childcare Provider while living in Germany under the supervision of the U.S.Army childcare program offered on the Baumholder military base. I have certifications in infant and adult CPR, First Aid, Fire Safety, home safety classes,

Additional Comments: My children are well behaved and productive members in society. They are well spoken of by their peers. My children are members in various organizations and including their church. My children were involved in church, gifted club, band, soccer, softball, 4H, running track, computer classes, Spanish classes, reading lots of books and other educational classes of interest. My son received perfect attendance award K-12 grade. My son is attending college in Atlanta. He recently worked as a student at Disney World in Orlando. My daughter is enrolled in college to become an early childhood education teacher. I have 2 BS degrees from a private university in Criminal Justice and Human Services. I have no criminal record and can pass a background check. I have outstanding credit report and in excellent health.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.