Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Diamondhead, MS 39525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and pets and have no family nearby and feel finding a family and making a contribution to others would bless my life.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:273799

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NV, NH, NY, NC, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: Raising my own two children and babysitting constantly most of my life; even so while permanently employed as a legal assistant/paralegal. Also, took care of my ill mother for two years and am working in home healthcare at this time.

Additional Comments: The picture here is 3 years ago before my daughter left for Dallas. We were still living in Florida.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.