Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Diamond, OH 44412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. It's more of a joy than a job when it comes to caring for kids. I love watching them grow and advance as they go through different ages of life. I have the patience to be able to understand how to care for the children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:723823

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat infants and toddlers ages from 6 months to 4 years old. I also have experience with children from 6 years of age to 12. I have cared for one to three children at one time. The family I cared for appreciated that I was once a lifeguard because I know water safety and firstaid,

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.