Nanny available in DIAMOND BAR, CA - 640403 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know families today live very busy lives. Their children need a warm and loving person around to provide assistance and comfort.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640403

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm experienced, reliable, and detail-oriented. I have provided child care in several capacities for several years. I was a nanny to several children, ages 6 weeks to twelve years of age. I also provided child care at my home to several families. I became a certified foster parent and had children of different ages, from 2 months to sixteen years of age, in my care. I'm a non-smoker and comfortable around small pets. I'm bilingual (Spanish/English).

Additional Comments: I'm a native Spanish speaker but I'm also fluent in English having lived in the US since my teen years. I'm available weekdays or during weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.