Nanny available in Diamond Bar, CA - 406521 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicky a Nanny for Hire in Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children they bring lots of joy to me. I feel very comfortable with them and love to help them learn, it is a great reward to see them learn and grow.

Vicky nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:406521

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 4 children, ages 31, 27, 22 and 21. I have done babysitting through the years for neighbors, family and friends. I have taken care of children of all ages. I also worked for Pomona School District as an instructional aide assisting teachers with children who had learning disabilites (down syndrome, ADD, ADHD, etc)

Additional Comments: I now have 4 grandchildren as well i am a very healthy active woman.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.