Nanny available in Diamond Bar, CA - 108049 - Nannies4hire.com

nicole a Nanny for Hire in Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love hanging out with children and being a positive influence on them. I have known I want to work with children as a profession since junior high while volunteering at Vacation Bible School camp in the summer at my church. I love babysitting and being a nanny so I can hang out with the kids. I love keeping children active: playing games, trips to the park, going on walks, etc, and Iím a BIG fan of arts and crafts. I am a Liberal Studies major, wanting to teach Elementary School

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:108049

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I have had eleven years experience working children, infant to thirteen years old. I also have experience with multiple children. My prior job as a nanny was for two summers and was part-time during the school year. I have also held numerous babysitting jobs throughout these ten years.

Additional Comments: I am warm, energetic, patient, organized, positive, caring, creative, responsible and mature. I am a 22-year-old Christian and I graduated in December 2009 from Azusa Pacific University. I received a degree in Liberal Studies to be an Elementary School Teacher and will eventually go back to school for my Teaching Credential. I have a clean background; I have my own car with a good driving record & proof of insurance. I am very computer literate, and willing to help with homework or around the house, and to run errands. I studied abroad Florence, Italy August 2007-December 2007 and it was one the best experiences of my life. While I was in Europe, was able to travel to 7 different countries and it definitely encouraged me to see more of the world. Also I have taken one year of American Sign Language if that is something your family is interested in teaching your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.