Nanny available in Dewey, AZ - 681783 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Dewey, AZ 86327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to start working again and working with children is a passion of mine.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:681783

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've done a lot of nanny work over the years through family and friends with children ages 0-14 years old. I also have a 2.5-year-old son. Healthy meals, reading, arts and crafts, and independent play are important parts of my day to day activities with my son. I have retail experience as well, but I've been a stay at home mom since my son was born. I'm comfortable with cloth diapers, baby wearing, and special requirements. I am also comfortable with handling all types of pets, including cats, dogs, reptiles, fish, and small animals. I worked hands-on with all of these animals when I was employed at PetSmart for two years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.