Nanny available in Devon, PA - 682982 - Nannies4hire.com

Mia a Nanny for Hire in Devon, PA 19333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I would like to provide quality service to families who need to have a high level of trust in the caretakers of their children. As a parent myself I understand the need for someone reliable and responsible. I would like to be able to bring my daughter with me to work.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682982

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a PA certified teacher and most recently I was a substitute teacher, subbing for grades K - 12. I also was a tutor for a 13 year old girl. When tutoring I also performed nanny tasks, like making sure she had her snack, advising hygienic practices and directing her chores. I taught at-risk students for a few months. I taught 9th and 10th grade students in English and Spanish. I was a babysitter in college for an AA mother's group. I watched all the mother's children while they had their meeting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.