Nanny available in Detroit Metropolitan Area, MI - 369711 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Detroit Metropolitan Area, MI 48316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I love being a child advocate. I am in contact with some of the families since the children were born.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:369711

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Yes. I have worked with children with many years. I have worked with children in the area of behavioral therapy as well as worked with them in school by going to the school and speaking with the principal and the teachers to encourage learning the way the the child learns. I believe that every child can learn, and that children can do anything.

Additional Comments: I love kids. I love cooking and helping in the family environment, and working together.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.