Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids! My parents always raised me to earn money for things and so I always offered my babysitting services to our neighbors and close family friends. There is a certain amount joy that comes from caring for a child (children), watching them grow and learn, teaching them to be polite and caring. I want to be apart of something bigger than myself; what is more satisfying than helping to shape and mold the future of a little one. I want that!

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:763613

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My very first childcare experience was watching my younger brother every summer since I was nine. He went to summer school for a few summers and I learned quickly how to get him up and ready for the day, as well as packing his bag for school. My brother was an ADHD child and was not always the easiest to motivate into doing what he needed to do, however after a little while I learned how to approach his needs and get him on the path he needed.

Additional Comments: I want to be the best I can be for someones family and the shaping of their children. Its important for children to get the attention they need early on!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.