Takeisha a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to work with a family in need of assistance for the summer, make extra money and provide care for a loving family.

Takeisha nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687915

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, MI, NC, OH, RI, TX, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: 10 years plus, working in a licensed childcare program, 24 hr program.provided transportation to field trips and outing, assist with pottie training, meals, homework ,etc.assist with time management and scheduling. Im very open to flexible daily routines and planning for the best interest of the family. I also worked as a nanny for summer camp (Newhamshire) Boston.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.