Stephenie a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I love children and I have so much love to give and share.

Stephenie nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:674597

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of six three girls & three boys. My 26 is in school for cna, my 21 is in school to do hair, my 19 is in college for electrical engineer, my 17 wants to go into consideration, my 15 wants to be a police officer, and my 13 wants 2 be a dog breeder. I was a cna for 20 years and I've help raise my sister's kids, they are in college and doing well. I was also a Nanny for 9 years. I

Additional Comments: I believe that if I can raise six children on my own that are doing good I can help raise other children. I love kids.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.