Nanny available in Detroit, MI - 656178 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that working with children is something that comes very naturally to me, and that child care is a very rewarding field of work. Beyond caring for children, I enjoy sharing my skills in music and art with them and teaching them new skills!

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656178

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had really rewarding experiences in the child care field. I have 10+ years of experience working with children. I began my child care career assisting in physical rehabilitation for children with cerebral palsy, then worked for several years in after school care in several school districts. I have nannied for the past two years, and currently substitute teach. I also teach voice/music.

Additional Comments: I'm very outgoing, and an artist/musician. I love to work with kids/families who are enthusiastic about the arts. I also love the outdoors, and enjoy cooking.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.