danielle a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because I love children. I was attending wayne State where I was majoring in Education however, my family needs me to help out paying the bills. so I would love to have a job working with children.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:608385

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I first started off babysitting my niece when i was 15. I would get her up in the morning, help her get ready for school, then drop her off at school and pick her up. When she got out I would help her with her homework, cook dinner, and make sure she took a bath and brushed he teeth at night. I did that for 2 1/2 years until she moved back home with her mother (NOT PAID) I also was a nanny for my sister because she use to work to much. She is a foster mother, so she had kids with varying ages. She had 1 set of twins who were mentally challenaged, and one 2 year old girl. I would take care of them from 9a-9p drive them to any appointments the twins needed to attend, cooked, housekeeping, and tend to all of their needs.

Additional Comments: MOrC training First Aid certified CPR certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.