Nanny available in Detroit, MI - 562117 - Nannies4hire.com

Larresha a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love my position as a nanny. Helping parents lead their children into a positive path and watch them blossom into awesome role models is what I live for.

Larresha nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:562117

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was absolutely wonderful. I helped with homework, tutored, potty trained toddlers, ran errands, played fun games, and a host of other things. Its especially rewarding to accomplish all the desires and requires of the parents.

Additional Comments: I am the Executive Director of xx., a non-profit organization that empowers youth and families. I absolutely love rising and protecting children. Its my business and also my hobby.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.