Madalyn a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a somewhat flexible, yet meaningful job so I can earn money to pursue design career goals. I genuinely enjoy children & helping them grow. It is a fantastic feeling at the end of the day knowing I helped shape a families' day in a positive way.

Madalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:501039

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 or so I began watching my younger brother on a consistant basis, as well as began volunteering regularly in the toddler & infant nurseries at church when I was only 13. My junior & senior year of high school I babysat for a wonderful family with 2 younger children 3 days a week, which resulted in me becoming a pro at sticky situations like potty training & the terrible twos temper tantrums. I believe in wholesome food, restricting electronics to focus on quality activities, spending time outdoors, & creating a fun, yet healthy environment. I am a certified babysitter by the American Red Cross & on July 9th, 2014 I will be certified for CPR & first aid for infants, children, & adults. I love children of all ages and I really miss babysitting and nannying. I am a fantastic childcare provider because I genuinely love to interact with children. I equally enjoy playing and studying with them and teaching them new things. I am fun but I am able to take my job seriously. I am constantly attentive and am very capable of taking care of a children's' needs. I have no issue with changing diapers and I'll even help teach toddlers how to potty train. I do not mind cooking or cleaning as well & am very capable of both. I am respectful, well-mannered, honest, & I can set a wonderful example for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.