Nanny available in detroit, MI - 455273 - Nannies4hire.com

First M. a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something I have a passion for. Being apart of a child's life and helping them and seeing them grow, there's no better feeling!

First M. nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:455273

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was in high school. I previously worked at two childcare centers, and my last job in college I worked at I was an assistant teacher my major in college is child psychology and children are my passion! Coming from a deep African background watching and having children is apart of our cultural lifestyle. Children are blessings to families so working with kids is something I love doing! I just recently worked for Carnival Cruise line as a youth staff employee where we worked with infants all the way to early teens this made me appreciate being exposed to children of all ages, backgrounds, and walks of life. And a common factor I found is that when you can help a child in being happy the parents are just happy which is what I strive for!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.