Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Detroit, MI 48227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because, I'm great with kids. I love kids, giving them the attention I feel kids sometimes need is a plus on there behalf, I can bring.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:281798

9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of my three brothers, whom I watch on plenty occasions as a start. By the time I reached 15 years old, I was babysitting for mostly relatives friends of the family and others, from infants to 12 years old kids. The longest time I've ever babysit was 11 days straight for twins infants for there mother who went out of town. I cooked, cleaned, and provided whatever was needed. The most kids I've ever watch at one time was 7; all under the age of 12 years old.

Additional Comments: I would have a valid driver license by the middle of February of this year!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.