De'Nicqua a Nanny for Hire in Desoto, TX 75115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for along time I enjoy taking care of children its one of my most happiest moments in my life just watching children grow and develop.

De'Nicqua nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:636644

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I enjoy being around children this is something I'm truly passionate about. I do form relationships with all of the children I don't think of this opportunity as another paycheck this is my life anything to do with children I'm all in no matter what. Being around children helped me find a career path which led me to college.

Additional Comments: I just want to say thank you to every family that views my profile.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.