Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Desmoines, WA 98198

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want the opportunity to spend my time focusing on one or two children as apposed to watching a whole classroom of kids. I want to use some of my own ideas mixed with the parents ideas to help their children succeed and develop. I am ready to try something new.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:760784

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: From June 2015 to present I have been working at a childcare center. I have worked with all ages 4 weeks-12 years

Additional Comments: I can also help a family out with other things such as housekeeping and errands. I love taking children on walks, going to parks, doing art work, reading, swimming, sensory time fun, etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.