Sidiane a Nanny for Hire in Des Planes, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! I am the mother of a beautiful three-month old little girl, hoping to watch one to two additional children in my home on a daily basis. I have worked with kids since I was a teenager. I have a degree in early child education and I have babysat countless times and have a passion for helping children learn and grow. I worked as a nanny for a family in Glencoe for the last 5 years. My philosophy for children is to keep them active and growing through hands-on learning activities. These may include arts and crafts, music, educational games, reading, and learning-based outings. I will be available from the beginning of January. If I seem to be a good fit for your family's needs, please feel free to contact me by phone or email to discuss this opportunity. Thank you

Sidiane nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:157972

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: +15 years of experience with children. Last job I work as a nanny for the same family for 5 years. Worked as au pair for 2 years caring for multiple kids ages 2-12 and 1 autistic boy, 14 years old

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.