Nanny available in Des Plaines, IL - 778874 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being aorund children and being a vital part of a family. I want to be able to make parents' jobs easier, so when they come home, they can focs on their children. I love interacting with children and organizing activities.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:778874

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience being a nanny or date night babysitting. During college I had a regular morning nanny job which required me to watch a 3 y. o. and entertain him. I have been a sitter for a 3 y. o in the afternoons after classes. I also have been a summer nanny for three years for the same family of 3 boys. I have a new car and a clean driving record. I have no problem with taking kids to activities, planned events, or just to a local park/pool. I have been in charge of watching infants, driving kids to activities, helping with homework, and setting up play dates.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.