Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and helping to create and environment that will allow them to have fun and learn at the same time. Our children are our future and I want to be able to provide them a healthy and fun environment to be able to learn and grow.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:725260

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for a single child family when I was 13 years old, and that turned into babysitting for families with multiple children. I have cared for multiple newborns, and babysat them through their toddler years. I have plenty of experience changing diapers and helping to potty train children. I have cared for twins, as well as families with up to 4 children.

Additional Comments: I am very patient and am willing to take the time to help children. I like spending time doing outdoor activities and learning new things. I am very easy going and I get along well with everybody. I am CPR and First aid certified, and in high school I took many child development classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.