shaha a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it's not a job for me it's something I love and enjoy working with kids.

shaha nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:717069

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am very energetic, honest and love working with children. I have worked as a Montessori teacher for a class of 2 to 4-year-olds. I have experience working with children for many years, and I also have three children of my own. I am very neat and tidying up after children is not a major task for me. I am very creative, nurturing and sensitive to the varying needs and demands of children. I have a good sense of humor, I am patient and understanding. I have an ability to communicate appropriately with children of different ages. I enjoy making sure the children are happy, contented and taken care of without any shortcomings. I don't consider it a challenge, it's something I love doing. I enjoy helping children grow, explore and learn about life. The positive responses and appreciation I receive from a child are a reward which is priceless. I love children and love to make sure that they are happy, and that they know they have someone who they can depend on, who will be there to give them a hug when they need it, and make sure everything goes smoothly. My role is to provide support to the family by serving as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to the childre

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Sri Lankan Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.