Nanny available in Des Plaines, IL - 681150 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny due to my love for children. I really enjoy watching the children grow, experiences new moments in their lives, and helping them to increase their independence as they age.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681150

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a teenager for various sized families and children of all ages and cognitive function. I have taken pediatric courses, completed two 12 week pediatric clinical rotations in physical therapy, am CPR certified and have had criminal background checks run for the past three years for graduate school. I love taking children on trips to fun places such as the zoo, museums, etc, completing arts and crafts projects, reading, puzzles, playing sports and outdoor activities and am able to help with homework as well.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.