Cortni a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and am looking for a consistent job while I am going to grad school. All classes are online and occasional Saturdays. I can be flexible on weekends if needed except for days I have classroom instruction.

Cortni nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658026

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have experience with all ages from infants to teenagers. I have taught swimming lessons both for a family and through the xx. I have coached baseball before, and volunteered as a tutor and teacher across a variety of subjects and levels ranging from elementary to college.

Additional Comments: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am very comfortable with kids of all ages. I'm fun, energetic, and creative. I have experience tutoring and volunteering teaching various subjects. I love to cook and stay active. I am very reliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.