Kaycee a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and being around children everyday! I know how to really have a good time and make children happy and feel good about themselves, and i take very good thorough care of children.

Kaycee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:655156

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have many many years of experience nannying for family of mine 2 children i have raised since they have been young, basically infants. I also have babysat for 2 years for a very wonderful family that had two children that were ages 5, and 6. It was over the summer, and then i also picked them up from school when it resumed and would do many different activities with them. During the summer i would also take them out to eat, bring them swimming, play games with them, and make their days fun. We also would watch movies, i would clean up around the house,and teach them new things.I also have a one and half year old son who is everything to me! He is very well behaved, smart and adorable. I love children and being a mother!

Additional Comments: I have a very outgoing personality and would love to hear from you and possibly be your nanny!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.