Camille a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids grow. I love they're enthusiasm and willingness to learn.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:638631

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and became so fond of it I decided to make working with kids a career. I love playing board games, coloring and arts&crafts, going to the park, and my new all-time favorite, building snowmen in the winter. I always keep a clean house, I may sometimes even do laundry. I am comfortable with meal preparation, homework and making sure kids go to bed on time. I will generally ask kids to help me clean up before mom and dad come home because I know how stressful it can be to come home to a disaster. I am First Aid, CPR & AED certified. I have also had lifeguard training, though my certification is expired. I plan to renew that once I can afford it, but rest assured, your child is safe with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.