Malgorzata a Nanny for Hire in Des Plaines, IL 60016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think I m very patient and calm person, I always enjoy spending time with kids. Even though I don't have my own kids I always enjoy spending time with my nephews or other kids.

Malgorzata nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:630885

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a family with 3 kids. I started with 1 child but during my presence there the other 2 kids were born. The total years which I spend with this family was 7 years. In my next job I cared for 2 kids,6 years old twins and I cared for them for 6 months. After that I got another job as a nanny for newborn twins and I was caring for them for 6 months and that was my last job as a nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.