Nanny available in des moines, WA - 711619 - Nannies4hire.com

fabiola a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines, WA 98198

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's what I'm passionate about and been doing for years.

fabiola nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711619

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Fabiola xx Iíve worked in all aspects, ranging from mentally disabled adults to autistic children. So I have lots of patients and experience when it comes to behavior as well as education, housework, and personal care. Some of my experiences listed are, Iíve taken care of kids ranging from infants to young adult. Diaper changing, administering medication, house work, picking and dropping off kids to school, after school activities, etc. as well as cooking of meals and helping with homework. CNA/CPR/First Aid Certified and much more. Thank you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.