Nanny available in Des Moines , IA - 747648 -

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Des Moines , IA 50317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to help a family out in knowing their child is in good hands while they are working. I know how difficult it is to leave your children with someone everyday but I want to be able to take that stress off of the parents in knowing I am passionate about what I do and will care for their children as if they were my own family!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:747648

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IA

My past childcare experience: I worked in a childcare center from 2006-2010 with all age groups. I also worked in another center from March 2015 - March 2016, I was the lead teacher in the infant room and also spent a lot of time in all of the other age rooms.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.